Home Mission Student Support Microcredit Membership Fund Raising Tierra Linda Contact Us

Paso Por Paso is a Registered Charity | Charity Registration Number: 855279329RR0001

Paso Por Paso


   Doris Middleton has served on the Board for 8 years and as President  for the last 3 years

   Doris also chairs the Sponsorship Programme.

   Vice President

   Linda MacDowell joined Paso Por Paso in 2013 when the organization absorbed the

   Canada Mayan Scholarship project.  Linda continues to serve on the Scholarship Committee.


   Johanna Fell joined the Board in 2019 and became Secretary in 2020


   Bob Goodwin joined Paso Por Paso in 2018 on moving to Orillia and was elected to the

   Board in June of that year.  He assumed the role of treasurer the following year.


   Wendy Goodearle is a retired teacher and  serves on the Micro Credit Committee.

   Marjorie Tomlin is the only remaining founding member on the Board.  She organizes the annual plant     sale  and other fund raising efforts including selling merchandise at local markets.

    Paul  Grainger is the Chair of the Scholarship Committee as well as fund raising.

    Jim Hanwell has been a member of the board for 6 years and is active in fund raising activities

    Gill Tillmann joined the board at the 2020 annual meeting.

    Alan Tuck joined the board at the 2020 annual meeting.

    Melanie Tuck also joined the Board at the 2020 Annual Meeting.


Board of Directors